top of page

Bloom's Blog

Search
  • Writer's pictureI AM

Finding your cup of tea

When I AM looking for a great cup of tea, I often look for a product that appeals to my senses.

I start my day in prayer, a morning devotional and a cup of tea. It depends on my mood which tea I select for the day, but whichever product I choose, it must appeal to my senses. I prefer something strong in the morning, because I am not a morning person. I will normally choose Earl Grey, with a hint of honey to start my day with the Lord.



While we will all experience periods of adversity, we hope that our products will help you see that even in the storms of life, God is here to uphold and strengthen you. Rest in His grace and in the comfort of Bloom's Tea.

Every experience you have in life help shapes the way you feel about yourself and about the choices that you will make in the future. In order to make sound decisions, you must be rooted in a solid foundation. Let God continue to strengthen and uplift your spirit as He helps you navigate your life, through faith in God.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page